you're in!

A RED HOT  Holiday Party

Create Your Happiest, Healthiest
Holiday Season EVER with Tonya Leigh

Date: Sunday, Dec 4, 2022
Time: 5:00 pm EST / 3:00 pm MST / 2:00 pm PST

Use the button below when it’s time to join us for this special live event on Zoom by Tonya Leigh. We’ve sent instructions to your inbox too!

Holiday attire encouraged!

Don’t miss // TheEDIT

Have you seen The Edit? It’s my weekly digital magazine, delivered straight to your inbox.

150,000 women read it every week. Click the button below to read more and sign up.

© Copyright 2022 school of self-image. all rights reserved.

TERMS          PRIVACY POLICY