Join the ladies
of School of Self-Image for

A RED HOT  Holiday Party

Create Your Happiest, Healthiest
Holiday Season EVER with Tonya Leigh

Date: Sunday, Dec 4, 2022
Time: 5:00 pm EST / 3:00 pm MST / 2:00 pm PST

 

Holiday attire encouraged!

You are way too hot
to be a hot mess
this holiday season.

Instead of waiting until January to create a healthier self-image, why not start now?

Let’s be women who believe we can have it all, no matter what cookies or cocktail parties are on the menu.

Let’s be women who navigate family & festivities with confidence.

Let’s be women who enjoy the holidays with intention.

Tonya will also share how she will:

  • Elevate her health in December
  • Plan her calendar to prioritize ease and connection
  • Pick and choose which holiday parties to attend
  • Think through her holiday shopping, hostessing, and travel schedule

Wear holiday attire if you’re feeling
fancy and festive.

Get a VIP First Look at What’s Happening inside
School of Self-Image in 2023.

A RED HOT  Holiday Party

Wouldn’t it be great to end the holiday season
feeling HOTTER than when it started?

Why not this year? Why not you?
Make this your first (& most transformative)
holiday party this season.

Date: Sunday, Dec 4, 2022
Time: 5:00 pm EST / 3:00 pm MST / 2:00 pm PST

 

© Copyright 2022 school of self-image. all rights reserved.

TERMS          PRIVACY POLICY