How to Plan Your Extraordinary Week

A Live Session on Zoom with Tonya Leigh

Date: Sunday, July 31, 2022
Time: 4 pm EST / 2 pm MST / 1 pm PST

Uplevel your productivity
Increase your focus
Build a work life you love
Level up your work style
Feel powerful and on top of things

Register to learn Tonya’s approach to planning her week.

© Copyright 2022 school of self-image. all rights reserved.